Vegan Restaurants by Dietary Need in Chicago
Choose a dietary need to see the places in Chicago.
- Kosher – Listed as kosher in public map data; confirm certification with the restaurant.
- Halal – Listed as halal in public map data; confirm certification with the restaurant.
- Gluten-free – Listed with gluten-free options in public map data; ask the restaurant about cross-contact.
- Indian vegetarian – This page lists Indian restaurants that are fully vegan or vegetarian.